Tom Bean Independent School District

Shaping Today's Learners Into Tomorrow's Leaders

News and Information

  • TRE Voter Information
     
    Click here to view important information regarding the upcoming Tom Bean ISD Tax Ratification Election (TRE).
     
    INFORMATIONAL MEETINGS
     
    High School   August 20th - 6:30pm   Library
    Elementary School   August 22nd 5:30pm   Cafeteria
     
    Early Voting Locations
    The early voting period will be August 19, 2015 through September 1, 2015. Early voting by personal appearance
    will be conducted at the following times, at:
     
                   Tom Bean Elementary School
                   105 Eubanks
                   Tom Bean, TX 75489 
     
    Wednesday, August 19, 2015 7:00 AM-5:00 PM
    Thursday, August 20, 2015  7:00 AM-5:00 PM 
    Friday, August 21, 2015  7:00 AM- 5:00 PM
    Saturday, August 22, 2015 7:00 AM- 7:00 PM
    Monday, August 24, 2015 7:00 AM- 5:00 PM
    Tuesday, August 25, 2015 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday, August 27, 2015 7:00 AM- 5:00 PM
    Friday, August 28, 2015 7:00 AM- 5:00 PM
    Monday, August 31, 2015 7:00 AM- 5:00 PM
    Tuesday, September 1, 2015 7:00 AM- 5:00 PM 
     
    Election Day Saturday, September 5, 2015 7 AM- 7 PM 
    Comments (-1)

Welcome!

Friday, August 28, 2015      1:38 AM

 

With some of the highest performing campuses in Texoma, Tom Bean ISD consistently sets the bar for educational performance. Let us show you why Tom Bean ISD is the best place to educate your children.

 

Upcoming Events

View Calendar